Skip to content

ОКТОБРИАНА

2009.03.12

How fak up iz KIKERY-i-IZLAM i NYEW VURLD ORDYER KOLYEKTYIVIZM i all athyer form of ANTI-CHRIST? Here ve showink yu. And if yu ar not like it then yu vill go fak yorself to dyeth!

octobriana-01

36件のコメント leave one →
  1. 2011.12.02 18:07

    Most White Britons are slaves, and lack the sense and or courage to come to Emma West’s defense as she is persecuted.

    Why should she be expected to be happy to be surrounded by millions of foreigners in her native land? And who likes having to live with hordes of Niggers? Even Niggers who are able to will move away from Nigger countries and Nigger “hoods”, preferring to live amongst more civilized White people.

    Why should she be thrilled about having to put up with millions of Muslims in her homeland?

    The reactions of many of this brave and unfortunate woman’s critics reveal that they understand very well the feral, savage, brutal nature of the imported population — since so many comment that she is lucky not to have been beaten, knifed and/or raped.

    I expect she will express contrition, since she will naturally fear that otherwise the social engineers will take her children away from her if she fails to grovel and express the requisite self-hatred.

    The United Kingdom is a slave-state, run by Kikes, where the natives are second-class citizens or less, while the puppet government sends it’s military and bureaucracies around the globe spreading this Kike “freedom”.

  2. Crocker Harris permalink
    2011.12.03 11:02

    THE SONDERKOMMANDO PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

  3. Torn Apart by Drooling Freaks permalink
    2011.12.03 11:08

    HETALIA: AXIS POWERS

    Continued…

    37.

    Anyone who doesn’t laugh at this is clinically humorless

    Russia and Germany are great buddies just before WW2, and Russia’s heading over to Germany’s place for a sleepover. But he can’t figure out what to wear.

    Italy has some concerns, too. If his German friend makes friends with Russia and Japan, will he be pushed aside? France advises him to shake something.

  4. 2011.12.03 12:08

    我々は神を反映したものです

    Jewel: “Hands”

    In the end only kindness matters
    In the end only kindness matters

    If I could tell the world just one thing
    It would be that we’re all OK
    And not to worry ‘cause worry is wasteful
    And useless in times like these

    I won’t be made useless
    I won’t be idle with despair

    I will gather myself around my faith
    For light does the darkness most fear

    My hands are small, I know
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    And I am never broken

    Poverty stole your golden shoes
    It didn’t steal your laughter
    And heartache came to visit me
    But I knew it wasn’t ever after

    We will fight, not out of spite
    For someone must stand up for what’s right
    ‘Cause where there’s a man who has no voice
    There ours shall go singing

    My hands are small I know
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    I am never broken

    In the end only kindness matters
    In the end only kindness matters

    I will get down on my knees, and I will pray
    I will get down on my knees, and I will pray
    I will get down on my knees, and I will pray

    My hands are small I know
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    And I am never broken

    My hands are small I know
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    But they’re not yours, they are my own
    And I am never broken

    We are never broken
    We are God’s eyes

    God’s hands
    God’s mind

    We are God’s eyes
    God’s hands
    God’s heart

    We are God’s eyes
    God’s hands
    God’s eyes

    We are God’s hands

    We are God’s hands

Respond, now, if'n ye dare!

